Our Refund Policy

 

Orders placed in Tech Makki will not be refunded or canceled after they are placed. You will receive a refund credit to your Tech Makki account if the order is non deliverable.

 

No refunds will be made to your payment method. After a deposit has been completed, there is no way to reverse it. You must use your balance on orders from Tech Makki.

 

Only refund will made if we can’t deliver your work. And that refund will be added in your Tech Makki account. Not in bkash/paypal/Nagad or others payment method.

 

We not give any guaranty in any services. So, if followers/likes drop for any account deleted, any video deleted you can’t ask for refund.

 

You agree that once you complete a payment, you will not file a dispute or a chargeback against us for any reason.

 

These services works on counting system , system check your start and end count . No refund will be given if you are counting generic followers/views/likes… For this stop any promotion if you are using panel service untill the order get complete.

 

If you file a dispute or charge-back against us after a deposit, we reserve the right to terminate all future orders, ban you from our site. We also reserve the right to take away any followers or likes we delivered to your or your clients Facebook/Twitter/Instagram or other social media account.

 

Misplaced or Private account orders will not qualify for a refund. Be sure to confirm each and every order before placing it.  Changing username before during order, after order is not acceptable for refund /refill.

 

All users must be to the public before the order is placed until the order is finish. If the user is on private, please note that a refund is not issued as it will still hit our servers no matter what!

 

Fraudulent activity such as using unauthorized or stolen credit cards will lead to termination of your account. There are no exceptions.

 

Please do not use more than one services at the same time for the same page ( on this site or others site ) and if you want to use more with same link , please wait for the first order to completed /cancel/partial before placing the next  ( or another way : do not enter the same order twice before the first one gets completed/cancel/partial , no cancellation will be made and both orders will be marked “complete”! ) . We can’t give you correct followers/likes/views… number in that case. We will not refund for these orders. Please keep attention! In the case your order have drop , please wait us to refill or cancel or partial before order a new one . We will not cancel in this case . Please keep attention!

 

We will refill if our service provide refill guarantee in refill duration. But we can not refill if your link has already bulk amount of services and dropped from them.

 

Ordering small amount of followers/likes on an account having a decent amount of followers will not make you eligible for refill , Hence no refill will be given for such orders.

 

If you place same link while 1 is already in process then it’ll be your loss. We strictly work on start and end count. No refunds for such orders will be made!  Please keep attention!

 

If you are placing order for an account having huge amount of followers/likes already , we will not able to refill/refund properly in that case no refund will be given.

 

Our most of the service start instantly expect few services that take 24-48 hrs to deliver. If you do not receive your service in time, please contact support for fix issue. We try to online 1-18 hours per days to provide you support.